HPE 5510-24G-4SFP+ HI Switch

Illustration similar to actual product

HPE 5510-24G-4SFP+ HI Switch

Illustration similar to actual product

HPE 5510-24G-4SFP+ HI Switch

Illustration similar to actual product

HPE 5510-24G-4SFP+ HI Switch

HPE 5510-24G-4SFP+ HI Switch
HPE 5510-24G-4SFP+ HI Switch
HPE 5510-24G-4SFP+ HI Switch
HPE 5510-24G-4SFP+ HI Switch

HPE 5510-24G-4SFP+ HI Switch

  • Product type : Switch
  • Ports : 24 x 10/100/1000BASE-T
  • Other ports : 4 x SFP+
  • Free module slots : 1
  • Stackable : Yes
  • Managed : Yes

Manufacturer number:
Product number:
JH145A
5109159

On request
CHF4,253.00
CHF3,948.93excl. VAT.
remove
add

Product details for HPE 5510-24G-4SFP+ HI Switch

Efficiently connect your computers with the JH145A switch from Hewlett Packard Enterprise. Phones, computers and access points within your IP network can be easily connected with the rack-mount switch from Hewlett Packard Enterprise. Sharing your network resources throughout your entire company has never been simpler or more affordable. This device comes with an internal cooling fan. It can carry electrical power to all connected terminals with its PoE (Power over Ethernet) cable, so you won't have to worry about extra power cables or installations. The switch has 24 x 10/100/1000BASE-T ports as well as an additional 4x SFP+ port. The switch is stackable.

From the moment you order to the delivery of your purchase — experience good, comprehensive service. Buy now!

HPE 5510 24G 4SFP+ HI 1-slot switch

The HPE FlexNetwork 5510 HI Switch Series delivers outstanding resiliency, security, and multiservice support for medium and large enterprise networks. This switch includes enterprise-class QoS; dual, redundant power supplies with support for PoE+; 10 GbE and 40 GbE uplinks; 9 chassis IRF stacking; Static & RIP Routing, MACsec, OSPF, IPv6 and Energy Efficient Ethernet. The 5510 HI offers advanced technologies including OAM, CFD, multi-level QoS, MPLS, and VPLS. It can be managed with the HPE Intelligent Management Center (IMC) Software for a single view of your entire network.

Power supply not included.

Manufacturer warranty

30-year bring-in (see manufacturer's website for details)

Specifications

Product type
  • Switch
Ports
  • 24 x 10/100/1000BASE-T
Other ports
  • 4 x SFP+
Free module slots
  • 1
Stackable
  • Yes
Managed
  • Yes
Form factor
  • Rack-mount
Power supply
  • No
PoE
  • No
Ventilation
  • Fan

Specifications

Product type
  • Switch
Ports
  • 24 x 10/100/1000BASE-T
Other ports
  • 4 x SFP+
Free module slots
  • 1
Stackable
  • Yes
Managed
  • Yes
Form factor
  • Rack-mount
Power supply
  • No
PoE
  • No
Ventilation
  • Fan

Product details for HPE 5510-24G-4SFP+ HI Switch

Efficiently connect your computers with the JH145A switch from Hewlett Packard Enterprise. Phones, computers and access points within your IP network can be easily connected with the rack-mount switch from Hewlett Packard Enterprise. Sharing your network resources throughout your entire company has never been simpler or more affordable. This device comes with an internal cooling fan. It can carry electrical power to all connected terminals with its PoE (Power over Ethernet) cable, so you won't have to worry about extra power cables or installations. The switch has 24 x 10/100/1000BASE-T ports as well as an additional 4x SFP+ port. The switch is stackable.

From the moment you order to the delivery of your purchase — experience good, comprehensive service. Buy now!

HPE 5510 24G 4SFP+ HI 1-slot switch

The HPE FlexNetwork 5510 HI Switch Series delivers outstanding resiliency, security, and multiservice support for medium and large enterprise networks. This switch includes enterprise-class QoS; dual, redundant power supplies with support for PoE+; 10 GbE and 40 GbE uplinks; 9 chassis IRF stacking; Static & RIP Routing, MACsec, OSPF, IPv6 and Energy Efficient Ethernet. The 5510 HI offers advanced technologies including OAM, CFD, multi-level QoS, MPLS, and VPLS. It can be managed with the HPE Intelligent Management Center (IMC) Software for a single view of your entire network.

Power supply not included.

Manufacturer warranty

30-year bring-in (see manufacturer's website for details)

Accessories for HPE 5510-24G-4SFP+ HI Switch

HPE 5510-24G-4SFP+ HI Switch

Abbildung ähnlich

HPE 5510-24G-4SFP+ HI Switch

Abbildung ähnlich

HPE 5510-24G-4SFP+ HI Switch

Abbildung ähnlich

HPE 5510-24G-4SFP+ HI Switch

HPE 5510-24G-4SFP+ HI Switch
HPE 5510-24G-4SFP+ HI Switch
HPE 5510-24G-4SFP+ HI Switch
HPE 5510-24G-4SFP+ HI Switch

HPE 5510-24G-4SFP+ HI Switch

  • Ports : 24 x 10/100/1000BASE-T
  • Weitere Ports : 4 x SFP+
  • Freie Modul-Slots : 1
  • Stapelbar : Ja
  • Managebar : Ja
  • Bauform : Rackmount

Herstellernummer:
Produkt Nr.:
JH145A
5109159

Auf Anfrage
CHF4'460.00
CHF4'141.13exkl. Mwst.
remove
add

Produktinformationen zu HPE 5510-24G-4SFP+ HI Switch

Eine effiziente Vernetzung Ihrer Rechner gelingt Ihnen mit dem JH145A Switch von Hewlett Packard Enterprise. In Ihrem ganzen Unternehmen können Sie Netzwerk-Ressourcen innerhalb eines IP-Netzes teilen. Dazu verbinden Sie mit dem Rackmount-Switch von Hewlett Packard Enterprise schnell und günstig Ihre Computer, Access Points und Telefone miteinander. Das Gerät ist mit einem Lüfter ausgestattet. Es eignet sich damit gut für den Einbau. Dank PoE (Stromversorgung über Netzwerkkabel) kann das Gerät andere Endgeräte mittels Ethernetkabel mit Strom versorgen. So sparen Sie zusätzliche Stromkabel. Der Switch JH145A von Hewlett Packard Enterprise verfügt über 24 x 10/100/1000BASE-T-Ports sowie einen weiteren 4 x SFP+-Port. Dieser Switch ist stapelbar.

Profitieren Sie von Markenqualität und umfassendem Service – von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung. Am besten gleich bestellen!

HPE 5510 24G-4SFP+-HI Switch mit 1 Steckplatz

Die HPE FlexNetwork 5510 HI Switch-Serie bietet herausragende Ausfallsicherheit, Sicherheit und Multiservice-Unterstützung für Netzwerke mittelständischer und großer Unternehmen. Dieser Switch bietet auf Großunternehmen zugeschnittene Servicequalität; zwei redundante Netzteile mit PoE+-Unterstützung; 10-GbE- und 40-GbE-Uplinks; IRF-Stacking über 9 Gehäuse; statisches und RIP-Routing, MACsec, OSPF, IPv6 und Energy Efficient Ethernet. Der 5510 HI bietet fortschrittliche Technologien, wie z. B. OAM, CFD, Multi-Level-QoS, MPLS und VPLS. Sie kann mit der HPE Intelligent Management Center (IMC) Software verwaltet werden, die eine zentrale Ansicht des gesamten Netzwerks bietet.

Bemerkung: Ohne Netzteil

Hersteller Garantie

Lebenslang Vorab-Austausch-Service am nächsten Arbeitstag (Details siehe Hersteller-Web-Site)

Spezifikationen

Ports
  • 24 x 10/100/1000BASE-T
Weitere Ports
  • 4 x SFP+
Freie Modul-Slots
  • 1
Stapelbar
  • Ja
Managebar
  • Ja
Bauform
  • Rackmount
Netzteil
  • Nein
Belüftung
  • Lüfter
Produkttyp
  • Switch

Spezifikationen

Ports
  • 24 x 10/100/1000BASE-T
Weitere Ports
  • 4 x SFP+
Freie Modul-Slots
  • 1
Stapelbar
  • Ja
Managebar
  • Ja
Bauform
  • Rackmount
Netzteil
  • Nein
Belüftung
  • Lüfter
Produkttyp
  • Switch

Produktinformationen zu HPE 5510-24G-4SFP+ HI Switch

Eine effiziente Vernetzung Ihrer Rechner gelingt Ihnen mit dem JH145A Switch von Hewlett Packard Enterprise. In Ihrem ganzen Unternehmen können Sie Netzwerk-Ressourcen innerhalb eines IP-Netzes teilen. Dazu verbinden Sie mit dem Rackmount-Switch von Hewlett Packard Enterprise schnell und günstig Ihre Computer, Access Points und Telefone miteinander. Das Gerät ist mit einem Lüfter ausgestattet. Es eignet sich damit gut für den Einbau. Dank PoE (Stromversorgung über Netzwerkkabel) kann das Gerät andere Endgeräte mittels Ethernetkabel mit Strom versorgen. So sparen Sie zusätzliche Stromkabel. Der Switch JH145A von Hewlett Packard Enterprise verfügt über 24 x 10/100/1000BASE-T-Ports sowie einen weiteren 4 x SFP+-Port. Dieser Switch ist stapelbar.

Profitieren Sie von Markenqualität und umfassendem Service – von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung. Am besten gleich bestellen!

HPE 5510 24G-4SFP+-HI Switch mit 1 Steckplatz

Die HPE FlexNetwork 5510 HI Switch-Serie bietet herausragende Ausfallsicherheit, Sicherheit und Multiservice-Unterstützung für Netzwerke mittelständischer und großer Unternehmen. Dieser Switch bietet auf Großunternehmen zugeschnittene Servicequalität; zwei redundante Netzteile mit PoE+-Unterstützung; 10-GbE- und 40-GbE-Uplinks; IRF-Stacking über 9 Gehäuse; statisches und RIP-Routing, MACsec, OSPF, IPv6 und Energy Efficient Ethernet. Der 5510 HI bietet fortschrittliche Technologien, wie z. B. OAM, CFD, Multi-Level-QoS, MPLS und VPLS. Sie kann mit der HPE Intelligent Management Center (IMC) Software verwaltet werden, die eine zentrale Ansicht des gesamten Netzwerks bietet.

Bemerkung: Ohne Netzteil

Hersteller Garantie

Lebenslang Vorab-Austausch-Service am nächsten Arbeitstag (Details siehe Hersteller-Web-Site)

Zubehör zu HPE 5510-24G-4SFP+ HI Switch