HPE 5130 24G PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-slot HI Switch

Illustration similar to actual product

HPE 5130 24G PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-slot HI Switch

Illustration similar to actual product

HPE 5130 24G PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-slot HI Switch

Illustration similar to actual product

HPE 5130 24G PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-slot HI Switch

HPE 5130 24G PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-slot HI Switch
HPE 5130 24G PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-slot HI Switch
HPE 5130 24G PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-slot HI Switch
HPE 5130 24G PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-slot HI Switch

HPE 5130 24G PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-slot HI Switch

  • Ports : 24 x 10/100/1000BASE-T
  • Other ports : 4 x SFP+
  • Free module slots : 1
  • Stackable : Yes
  • Managed : Yes
  • Form factor : Rack-mount

Manufacturer number:
Product number:
JH325A
5109123

On request
CHF3,921.00
CHF3,640.66excl. VAT.
remove
add

Product details for HPE 5130 24G PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-slot HI Switch

The JH325A switch from Hewlett Packard Enterprise makes it possible for you to connect your computers efficiently, so that you have easy acces to all data in the office. Share your network resources throughout your entire firm with Hewlett Packard Enterprise's rack-mount switch and easily connect all computers, access points and phones within your IP network. This device is equipped with an internal cooling fan. It can carry electrical power to all connected terminals with its PoE (Power over Ethernet) cable, so you won't have to worry about extra power cables or installations. The switch has 24 x 10/100/1000BASE-T ports as well as an additional 4x SFP+ port. The switch is stackable.

From the moment you order to the delivery of your purchase — experience all-round excellent service. Place your order now!

HPE 5130 24G-PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-slot HI switch

The HPE FlexNetwork 5130 HI Switch Series delivers scalability and resiliency at the access layer of medium and large enterprise campus networks. This FlexNetwork switch supports enterprise-class QoS and security, HPE Intelligent Resilient Framework (IRF) stacking, static Layer 3 routing and RIP, dual redundant power supplies, fixed and modular 10 GbE uplinks ports, PoE+, ACLs, IPv6 and delivers energy savings with Energy Efficient Ethernet. The 5130 HI Switch Series can be managed with HPE Intelligent Management Center (IMC) Software for a single view of your entire network.

Power supply not included.

Manufacturer warranty

Lifetime advance exchange service on next business day (see manufacturer's website for details)

Specifications

Ports
  • 24 x 10/100/1000BASE-T
Other ports
  • 4 x SFP+
Free module slots
  • 1
Stackable
  • Yes
Managed
  • Yes
Form factor
  • Rack-mount
Power supply
  • No
PoE
  • Yes
Standard
  • 802.3at (PoE+)
Ventilation
  • fans
Product type
  • Switch

Specifications

Ports
  • 24 x 10/100/1000BASE-T
Other ports
  • 4 x SFP+
Free module slots
  • 1
Stackable
  • Yes
Managed
  • Yes
Form factor
  • Rack-mount
Power supply
  • No
PoE
  • Yes
Standard
  • 802.3at (PoE+)
Ventilation
  • fans
Product type
  • Switch

Product details for HPE 5130 24G PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-slot HI Switch

The JH325A switch from Hewlett Packard Enterprise makes it possible for you to connect your computers efficiently, so that you have easy acces to all data in the office. Share your network resources throughout your entire firm with Hewlett Packard Enterprise's rack-mount switch and easily connect all computers, access points and phones within your IP network. This device is equipped with an internal cooling fan. It can carry electrical power to all connected terminals with its PoE (Power over Ethernet) cable, so you won't have to worry about extra power cables or installations. The switch has 24 x 10/100/1000BASE-T ports as well as an additional 4x SFP+ port. The switch is stackable.

From the moment you order to the delivery of your purchase — experience all-round excellent service. Place your order now!

HPE 5130 24G-PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-slot HI switch

The HPE FlexNetwork 5130 HI Switch Series delivers scalability and resiliency at the access layer of medium and large enterprise campus networks. This FlexNetwork switch supports enterprise-class QoS and security, HPE Intelligent Resilient Framework (IRF) stacking, static Layer 3 routing and RIP, dual redundant power supplies, fixed and modular 10 GbE uplinks ports, PoE+, ACLs, IPv6 and delivers energy savings with Energy Efficient Ethernet. The 5130 HI Switch Series can be managed with HPE Intelligent Management Center (IMC) Software for a single view of your entire network.

Power supply not included.

Manufacturer warranty

Lifetime advance exchange service on next business day (see manufacturer's website for details)

Accessories for HPE 5130 24G PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-slot HI Switch

HPE 5130-24G-PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-Slot HI Switch

Abbildung ähnlich

HPE 5130-24G-PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-Slot HI Switch

Abbildung ähnlich

HPE 5130-24G-PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-Slot HI Switch

Abbildung ähnlich

HPE 5130-24G-PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-Slot HI Switch

HPE 5130-24G-PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-Slot HI Switch
HPE 5130-24G-PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-Slot HI Switch
HPE 5130-24G-PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-Slot HI Switch
HPE 5130-24G-PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-Slot HI Switch

HPE 5130-24G-PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-Slot HI Switch

  • Ports : 24 x 10/100/1000BASE-T
  • Weitere Ports : 4 x SFP+
  • Freie Modul-Slots : 1
  • Stapelbar : Ja
  • Managebar : Ja
  • Bauform : Rackmount

Herstellernummer:
Produkt Nr.:
JH325A
5109123

Auf Anfrage
CHF3'920.95
CHF3'640.60exkl. Mwst.
remove
add

Produktinformationen zu HPE 5130-24G-PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-Slot HI Switch

Effizient vernetzen Sie Ihre Rechner mit dem Switch JH325A von Hewlett Packard Enterprise. Telefone, Computer und Access Points innerhalb eines IP-Netzes können mit dem Rackmount-Switch von Hewlett Packard Enterprise miteinander verbunden werden. Das Teilen von Netzwerk-Ressourcen wird so einfach und günstig in Ihrem ganzen Unternehmen ermöglicht. Dank PoE (Stromversorgung per Netzwerkkabel) kann das Gerät andere Endgeräte mittels Ethernetkabel mit Strom versorgen. So sparen Sie zusätzliche Stromkabel. Der Switch JH325A von Hewlett Packard Enterprise verfügt über 24 x 10/100/1000BASE-T-Ports sowie einen weiteren 4 x SFP+-Port. Dieser Switch ist stapelbar. Das Gerät ist mit einem Lüfter ausgestattet. Es eignet sich damit gut für den Einbau.

Lassen Sie sich überzeugen: Top-Qualität und guter Service schon ab der Bestellung. Schnell zugreifen!

HPE 5130 24G-PoE+-4SFP+-HI Switch mit 1 Steckplatz

Die HPE FlexNetwork 5130 HI Switch-Serie sorgt für Skalierbarkeit und Ausfallsicherheit auf der Zugriffsebene von Campus-Netzwerken mittelständischer und großer Unternehmen. Dieser FlexNetwork Switch unterstützt auf Großunternehmen zugeschnittene Servicequalität und Sicherheit, HPE IRF-Stacking (Intelligent Resilient Framework), statisches Layer-3-Routing und RIP, zwei redundante Netzteile, feste, modulare 10-GbE-Uplink-Anschlüsse, PoE+, ACLs, IPv6 sowie Energiesparmöglichkeiten mit Energy Efficient Ethernet. Die 5130 HI Switch-Serie kann mit HPE Intelligent Management Center (IMC) Software verwaltet werden, die eine zentrale Ansicht des gesamten Netzwerks bietet.

Bemerkung: Ohne Netzteil

Hersteller Garantie

Lebenslang Vorab-Austausch-Service am nächsten Arbeitstag (Details siehe Hersteller-Web-Site)

Spezifikationen

Ports
  • 24 x 10/100/1000BASE-T
Weitere Ports
  • 4 x SFP+
Freie Modul-Slots
  • 1
Stapelbar
  • Ja
Managebar
  • Ja
Bauform
  • Rackmount
Netzteil
  • Nein
PoE
  • Ja
Standard
  • 802.3at (PoE+)
Belüftung
  • Lüfter
Produkttyp
  • Switch

Spezifikationen

Ports
  • 24 x 10/100/1000BASE-T
Weitere Ports
  • 4 x SFP+
Freie Modul-Slots
  • 1
Stapelbar
  • Ja
Managebar
  • Ja
Bauform
  • Rackmount
Netzteil
  • Nein
PoE
  • Ja
Standard
  • 802.3at (PoE+)
Belüftung
  • Lüfter
Produkttyp
  • Switch

Produktinformationen zu HPE 5130-24G-PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-Slot HI Switch

Effizient vernetzen Sie Ihre Rechner mit dem Switch JH325A von Hewlett Packard Enterprise. Telefone, Computer und Access Points innerhalb eines IP-Netzes können mit dem Rackmount-Switch von Hewlett Packard Enterprise miteinander verbunden werden. Das Teilen von Netzwerk-Ressourcen wird so einfach und günstig in Ihrem ganzen Unternehmen ermöglicht. Dank PoE (Stromversorgung per Netzwerkkabel) kann das Gerät andere Endgeräte mittels Ethernetkabel mit Strom versorgen. So sparen Sie zusätzliche Stromkabel. Der Switch JH325A von Hewlett Packard Enterprise verfügt über 24 x 10/100/1000BASE-T-Ports sowie einen weiteren 4 x SFP+-Port. Dieser Switch ist stapelbar. Das Gerät ist mit einem Lüfter ausgestattet. Es eignet sich damit gut für den Einbau.

Lassen Sie sich überzeugen: Top-Qualität und guter Service schon ab der Bestellung. Schnell zugreifen!

HPE 5130 24G-PoE+-4SFP+-HI Switch mit 1 Steckplatz

Die HPE FlexNetwork 5130 HI Switch-Serie sorgt für Skalierbarkeit und Ausfallsicherheit auf der Zugriffsebene von Campus-Netzwerken mittelständischer und großer Unternehmen. Dieser FlexNetwork Switch unterstützt auf Großunternehmen zugeschnittene Servicequalität und Sicherheit, HPE IRF-Stacking (Intelligent Resilient Framework), statisches Layer-3-Routing und RIP, zwei redundante Netzteile, feste, modulare 10-GbE-Uplink-Anschlüsse, PoE+, ACLs, IPv6 sowie Energiesparmöglichkeiten mit Energy Efficient Ethernet. Die 5130 HI Switch-Serie kann mit HPE Intelligent Management Center (IMC) Software verwaltet werden, die eine zentrale Ansicht des gesamten Netzwerks bietet.

Bemerkung: Ohne Netzteil

Hersteller Garantie

Lebenslang Vorab-Austausch-Service am nächsten Arbeitstag (Details siehe Hersteller-Web-Site)

Zubehör zu HPE 5130-24G-PoE+ 4SFP+ 1-Slot HI Switch