Fujitsu PRAID EP420i SAS Controller

Fujitsu PRAID EP420i SAS Controller

Fujitsu PRAID EP420i SAS Controller

  • Form factor : Low profile
  • Transfer rate (Gb/s) : 12 Gb/s
  • RAID levels : 0, 60, 6, 50, 5, 10, 1
  • Product type : Controller

Manufacturer number:
Product number:
S26361-F5243-L12
5291865

72 item(s) Delivery within 1-2 business days
CHF459.00
CHF426.18excl. VAT.
remove
add

Product details for Fujitsu PRAID EP420i SAS Controller

- SAS/SATA RAID Controller based on LSI MegaRAID SAS3108
- for internal SAS/SATA HDD and SSD
- RAID levels: 0, 1, 10, 5, 50, 6, 60
- 2 GB cache
- Please note: a subsequent change from an SAS 2.0 controller or onboard controller to an SAS 3.0 controller (or vice versa) may require the use of an SAS cable (the SAS cables are different depending on the PRIMERGY system. Please check your system's user manual)

1x SAS cable PRIMERGY RX2540 8.9 cm (3.5"): If your PRIMERGY system is only equipped with an onboard SATA controller, please also order the following cable required for a RAID controller: Ref. no. S26361-F3210-L325

2. SAS cable PRIMERGY RX2530 M4: If your PRIMERGY system is only equipped with an onboard SATA controller, please also order the following cable required for a RAID controller: Ref. No.S26361-F1592-L100

3. SAS cable PRIMERGY 8 x 6.4 cm (2.5") RX2530 M5: If your PRIMERGY system is only equipped with an onboard SATA controller, please also order the following cable required for a RAID controller: Reference number BDL:RX2530_8X25_U


For certified/approved Fujitsu PRIMERGY systems
- TX1320 M4
- TX1330 M4
- RX1330 M4
- TX2550 M4
- RX2520 M4
- RX2530M4
- RX2530 M5
- RX2540M4
- RX4770 M4

Specifications

Form factor
  • Low profile
Transfer rate (Gb/s)
  • 12 Gb/s
RAID levels
  • 0
  • 60
  • 6
  • 50
  • 5
  • 10
  • 1
Product type
  • Controller

Specifications

Form factor
  • Low profile
Transfer rate (Gb/s)
  • 12 Gb/s
RAID levels
  • 0
  • 60
  • 6
  • 50
  • 5
  • 10
  • 1
Product type
  • Controller

Product details for Fujitsu PRAID EP420i SAS Controller

- SAS/SATA RAID Controller based on LSI MegaRAID SAS3108
- for internal SAS/SATA HDD and SSD
- RAID levels: 0, 1, 10, 5, 50, 6, 60
- 2 GB cache
- Please note: a subsequent change from an SAS 2.0 controller or onboard controller to an SAS 3.0 controller (or vice versa) may require the use of an SAS cable (the SAS cables are different depending on the PRIMERGY system. Please check your system's user manual)

1x SAS cable PRIMERGY RX2540 8.9 cm (3.5"): If your PRIMERGY system is only equipped with an onboard SATA controller, please also order the following cable required for a RAID controller: Ref. no. S26361-F3210-L325

2. SAS cable PRIMERGY RX2530 M4: If your PRIMERGY system is only equipped with an onboard SATA controller, please also order the following cable required for a RAID controller: Ref. No.S26361-F1592-L100

3. SAS cable PRIMERGY 8 x 6.4 cm (2.5") RX2530 M5: If your PRIMERGY system is only equipped with an onboard SATA controller, please also order the following cable required for a RAID controller: Reference number BDL:RX2530_8X25_U


For certified/approved Fujitsu PRIMERGY systems
- TX1320 M4
- TX1330 M4
- RX1330 M4
- TX2550 M4
- RX2520 M4
- RX2530M4
- RX2530 M5
- RX2540M4
- RX4770 M4

Fujitsu PRAID EP420i SAS Controller

Fujitsu PRAID EP420i SAS Controller

Fujitsu PRAID EP420i SAS Controller

  • Bauform : PCI-Express x8
  • Formfaktor : Low Profile (niedrige Bauhöhe)
  • Geschwindigkeit Gbit/s : 12 Gbit/s
  • RAID Level : 0, 60, 6, 50, 5, 10, 1
  • Produkttyp : Controller

Herstellernummer:
Produkt Nr.:
S26361-F5243-L12
5291865

72 Stk. Lieferzeit 1-2 Arbeitstage
CHF444.00
CHF412.25exkl. Mwst.
remove
add

Produktinformationen zu Fujitsu PRAID EP420i SAS Controller

- SAS/SATA RAID Controller based on LSI MegaRAID SAS3108
- für interne SAS/SATA HDD und SSD
- RAID Levels 0, 1, 10, 5, 50, 6, 60
- 2GB Cache
- Bitte beachten Sie, dass ein nachträglicher Wechsel von einem SAS 2.0 Controller oder onboard Controller zu einem SAS 3.0 Controller (oder umgekehrt) ein SAS Kabel erfordern kann (SAS-Kabel unterscheiden sich je PRIMERGY System, siehe Handbuch zu Ihrem System)

1.SAS-Kabel PRIMERGY RX2540 M1/M2 8,9 cm (8 x 3,5"): Wenn die PRIMERGY von Haus aus nur mit onboard SATA-Controller ausgestattet ist, bitte folgendes Kabel optional für die RAID Controller aufrüstung mit bestellen: Referenznummer S26361-F3210-L325

2. SAS-Kabel PRIMERGY RX2530 M4: Wenn die PRIMERGY von Haus aus nur mit onboard SATA-Controller ausgestattet ist, bitte folgendes Kabel optional für die RAID Controller aufrüstung mit bestellen: Referenznummer S26361-F1592-L100

3. SAS-Kabel PRIMERGY 8 x 6,4 cm (2,5") RX2530 M5: Wenn die PRIMERGY von Haus aus nur mit onboard SATA-Controller ausgestattet ist, bitte folgendes Kabel optional für die RAID Controller aufrüstung mit bestellen: Referenznummer BDL:RX2530_8X25_U


Für zertifizierte, freigegebene Fujitsu Systeme PRIMERGY
- TX1320 M4
- TX1330 M4
- RX1330 M4
- TX2550 M4
- RX2520 M4
- RX2530 M4
- RX2530 M5
- RX2540 M4
- RX4770 M4

Spezifikationen

Bauform
  • PCI-Express x8
Formfaktor
  • Low Profile (niedrige Bauhöhe)
Geschwindigkeit Gbit/s
  • 12 Gbit/s
RAID Level
  • 0
  • 60
  • 6
  • 50
  • 5
  • 10
  • 1
Produkttyp
  • Controller

Spezifikationen

Bauform
  • PCI-Express x8
Formfaktor
  • Low Profile (niedrige Bauhöhe)
Geschwindigkeit Gbit/s
  • 12 Gbit/s
RAID Level
  • 0
  • 60
  • 6
  • 50
  • 5
  • 10
  • 1
Produkttyp
  • Controller

Produktinformationen zu Fujitsu PRAID EP420i SAS Controller

- SAS/SATA RAID Controller based on LSI MegaRAID SAS3108
- für interne SAS/SATA HDD und SSD
- RAID Levels 0, 1, 10, 5, 50, 6, 60
- 2GB Cache
- Bitte beachten Sie, dass ein nachträglicher Wechsel von einem SAS 2.0 Controller oder onboard Controller zu einem SAS 3.0 Controller (oder umgekehrt) ein SAS Kabel erfordern kann (SAS-Kabel unterscheiden sich je PRIMERGY System, siehe Handbuch zu Ihrem System)

1.SAS-Kabel PRIMERGY RX2540 M1/M2 8,9 cm (8 x 3,5"): Wenn die PRIMERGY von Haus aus nur mit onboard SATA-Controller ausgestattet ist, bitte folgendes Kabel optional für die RAID Controller aufrüstung mit bestellen: Referenznummer S26361-F3210-L325

2. SAS-Kabel PRIMERGY RX2530 M4: Wenn die PRIMERGY von Haus aus nur mit onboard SATA-Controller ausgestattet ist, bitte folgendes Kabel optional für die RAID Controller aufrüstung mit bestellen: Referenznummer S26361-F1592-L100

3. SAS-Kabel PRIMERGY 8 x 6,4 cm (2,5") RX2530 M5: Wenn die PRIMERGY von Haus aus nur mit onboard SATA-Controller ausgestattet ist, bitte folgendes Kabel optional für die RAID Controller aufrüstung mit bestellen: Referenznummer BDL:RX2530_8X25_U


Für zertifizierte, freigegebene Fujitsu Systeme PRIMERGY
- TX1320 M4
- TX1330 M4
- RX1330 M4
- TX2550 M4
- RX2520 M4
- RX2530 M4
- RX2530 M5
- RX2540 M4
- RX4770 M4