Fujitsu 8 GB DDR3-1600 1Rx4 L Rg ECC

Illustration similar to actual product

Fujitsu 8 GB DDR3-1600 1Rx4 L Rg ECC

Fujitsu 8 GB DDR3-1600 1Rx4 L Rg ECC

  • Capacity : 8 GB
  • No. of modules : 1
  • RAM type : Low voltage (1.35 V), Registered DIMM (Reg ECC)
  • Ranks : Single rank
  • No. of pins : 240
  • Product type : Memory

Manufacturer number:
Product number:
S26361-F3781-L515
982023

On request
CHF279.00
CHF259.05excl. VAT.
remove
add

Product details for Fujitsu 8 GB DDR3-1600 1Rx4 L Rg ECC

The S26361-F3781-L515 box from Fujitsu allows you to efficiently manage your client, supplier and company data. You can save a total of 8 GB of data. The S26361-F3781-L515 from Fujitsu has 240 PINs. Important compatibility information: 1r = single rank. L = low voltage. 8 gb (1 module) 1rx4 l ddr3-1600 registered ecc. Can only be combined with identical fujitsu memory types. Please verify compatibility with your system before placing an order. Additional information is available in the system manual. Suitable for primergy tx2540m1/ tx300s8/ rx200s8/ rx2520m1/ rx300s8/ rx350s8.

From the moment you order to the delivery of your purchase — experience all-round excellent service. Buy now!

1R = Single Rank. L = Low Voltage. 8 GB (1 module) 1Rx4 L DDR3-1600 registered ECC. Can only be combined with identical Fujitsu memory types. Please verify compatibility with your system before placing an order. Additional information is available in the system manual. Suitable for PRIMERGY TX2540M1/ TX300S8/ RX200S8/ RX2520M1/ RX300S8/ RX350S8.

Specifications

Capacity
  • 8 GB
No. of modules
  • 1
RAM type
  • Low voltage (1.35 V)
  • Registered DIMM (Reg ECC)
Ranks
  • Single rank
No. of pins
  • 240
Product type
  • Memory

Specifications

Capacity
  • 8 GB
No. of modules
  • 1
RAM type
  • Low voltage (1.35 V)
  • Registered DIMM (Reg ECC)
Ranks
  • Single rank
No. of pins
  • 240
Product type
  • Memory

Product details for Fujitsu 8 GB DDR3-1600 1Rx4 L Rg ECC

The S26361-F3781-L515 box from Fujitsu allows you to efficiently manage your client, supplier and company data. You can save a total of 8 GB of data. The S26361-F3781-L515 from Fujitsu has 240 PINs. Important compatibility information: 1r = single rank. L = low voltage. 8 gb (1 module) 1rx4 l ddr3-1600 registered ecc. Can only be combined with identical fujitsu memory types. Please verify compatibility with your system before placing an order. Additional information is available in the system manual. Suitable for primergy tx2540m1/ tx300s8/ rx200s8/ rx2520m1/ rx300s8/ rx350s8.

From the moment you order to the delivery of your purchase — experience all-round excellent service. Buy now!

1R = Single Rank. L = Low Voltage. 8 GB (1 module) 1Rx4 L DDR3-1600 registered ECC. Can only be combined with identical Fujitsu memory types. Please verify compatibility with your system before placing an order. Additional information is available in the system manual. Suitable for PRIMERGY TX2540M1/ TX300S8/ RX200S8/ RX2520M1/ RX300S8/ RX350S8.

Fujitsu 8 GB DDR3-1600 1Rx4 L rg ECC

Abbildung ähnlich

Fujitsu 8 GB DDR3-1600 1Rx4 L rg ECC

Fujitsu 8 GB DDR3-1600 1Rx4 L rg ECC

  • Kapazität : 8 GB
  • Modulanzahl : 1
  • Modultyp : Low Voltage (1,35 V), Registered DIMM (Reg ECC)
  • Ranking : Single Rank
  • PIN-Anzahl : 240
  • Produkttyp : Arbeitsspeicher

Herstellernummer:
Produkt Nr.:
S26361-F3781-L515
982023

Auf Anfrage
CHF314.00
CHF291.55exkl. Mwst.
remove
add

Produktinformationen zu Fujitsu 8 GB DDR3-1600 1Rx4 L rg ECC

Sie sind auf der Suche nach nach einem zuverlässigen Speicherserver zur Verwaltung Ihrer Kunden-, Lieferanten- und Geschäftsdaten? Dann ist der S26361-F3781-L515 von Fujitsu eine gute Wahl. Satte 8 GB an Daten können gespeichert werden. Der Fujitsu (FSC) S26361-F3781-L515 ist mit 240 PINs ausgestattet. Angaben zur Kompatibilität: 1R = Single Rank. L = Low Voltage. 8 GB (1 Modul) 1Rx4 L DDR3-1600 registered ECC. Eine Mischbestückung mit Fujitsu Speichermodule ist nur innerhalb des gleichen Speichertypes möglich. Bitte auf die vorhandene Grundbestückung des Systems achten (weitere Angaben finden Sie im Handbuch zu Ihrem System). Passend für PRIMERGY TX2540M1/ TX300S8/ RX200S8/ RX2520M1/ RX300S8/ RX350S8.

Profitieren Sie von Top-Qualität und umfassendem Service – von der Bestellung bis zu Ihnen. Jetzt zugreifen!

1R = Single Rank. L = Low Voltage. 8 GB (1 Modul) 1Rx4 L DDR3-1600 registered ECC. Eine Mischbestückung mit Fujitsu Speichermodule ist nur innerhalb des gleichen Speichertypes möglich. Bitte auf die vorhandene Grundbestückung des Systems achten (weitere Angaben finden Sie im Handbuch zu Ihrem System). Passend für PRIMERGY TX2540M1/ TX300S8/ RX200S8/ RX2520M1/ RX300S8/ RX350S8.

Spezifikationen

Kapazität
  • 8 GB
Modulanzahl
  • 1
Modultyp
  • Low Voltage (1,35 V)
  • Registered DIMM (Reg ECC)
Ranking
  • Single Rank
PIN-Anzahl
  • 240
Produkttyp
  • Arbeitsspeicher

Spezifikationen

Kapazität
  • 8 GB
Modulanzahl
  • 1
Modultyp
  • Low Voltage (1,35 V)
  • Registered DIMM (Reg ECC)
Ranking
  • Single Rank
PIN-Anzahl
  • 240
Produkttyp
  • Arbeitsspeicher

Produktinformationen zu Fujitsu 8 GB DDR3-1600 1Rx4 L rg ECC

Sie sind auf der Suche nach nach einem zuverlässigen Speicherserver zur Verwaltung Ihrer Kunden-, Lieferanten- und Geschäftsdaten? Dann ist der S26361-F3781-L515 von Fujitsu eine gute Wahl. Satte 8 GB an Daten können gespeichert werden. Der Fujitsu (FSC) S26361-F3781-L515 ist mit 240 PINs ausgestattet. Angaben zur Kompatibilität: 1R = Single Rank. L = Low Voltage. 8 GB (1 Modul) 1Rx4 L DDR3-1600 registered ECC. Eine Mischbestückung mit Fujitsu Speichermodule ist nur innerhalb des gleichen Speichertypes möglich. Bitte auf die vorhandene Grundbestückung des Systems achten (weitere Angaben finden Sie im Handbuch zu Ihrem System). Passend für PRIMERGY TX2540M1/ TX300S8/ RX200S8/ RX2520M1/ RX300S8/ RX350S8.

Profitieren Sie von Top-Qualität und umfassendem Service – von der Bestellung bis zu Ihnen. Jetzt zugreifen!

1R = Single Rank. L = Low Voltage. 8 GB (1 Modul) 1Rx4 L DDR3-1600 registered ECC. Eine Mischbestückung mit Fujitsu Speichermodule ist nur innerhalb des gleichen Speichertypes möglich. Bitte auf die vorhandene Grundbestückung des Systems achten (weitere Angaben finden Sie im Handbuch zu Ihrem System). Passend für PRIMERGY TX2540M1/ TX300S8/ RX200S8/ RX2520M1/ RX300S8/ RX350S8.