Fujitsu 16GB DDR4-2666 Ub ECC

  • RAM type : Unbuffered DIMM (ECC)
  • Capacity : 16 GB
  • No. of modules : 1
  • Product type : Memory

Manufacturer number:
Product number:
S26361-F3909-L716
5371610

On request
CHF272.00
CHF252.55excl. VAT.
remove
add

Product details for Fujitsu 16GB DDR4-2666 Ub ECC

For the management of your client, delivery and company data, get the reliable S26361-F3909-L716 box from Fujitsu. You can save a total of 16 GB of data. Important compatibility information: 16 gb (1x 16 gb module) ddr4, unbuffered, ecc, 2666 mhz, pc4-2666, dimm, 2rx8n ncan only be combined with identical fujitsu memory types. Please remember to check whether the required drive bays or slots are available on your system before placing your order (refer to the system manual for further information).n nfor primergy tx1320m4, tx1330m4, rx1330m4.

Take advantage of exceptional quality and all-round excellent service — from order to delivery. Get it now!

16 GB (1x 16 GB module) DDR4, unbuffered, ECC, 2666 MHz, PC4-2666, DIMM, 2Rx8

Can only be combined with identical Fujitsu memory types. Please remember to check whether the required drive bays or slots are available on your system before placing your order (refer to the system manual for further information).

For PRIMERGY TX1320M4, TX1330M4, RX1330M4.

Specifications

RAM type
  • Unbuffered DIMM (ECC)
Capacity
  • 16 GB
No. of modules
  • 1
Product type
  • Memory

Specifications

RAM type
  • Unbuffered DIMM (ECC)
Capacity
  • 16 GB
No. of modules
  • 1
Product type
  • Memory

Product details for Fujitsu 16GB DDR4-2666 Ub ECC

For the management of your client, delivery and company data, get the reliable S26361-F3909-L716 box from Fujitsu. You can save a total of 16 GB of data. Important compatibility information: 16 gb (1x 16 gb module) ddr4, unbuffered, ecc, 2666 mhz, pc4-2666, dimm, 2rx8n ncan only be combined with identical fujitsu memory types. Please remember to check whether the required drive bays or slots are available on your system before placing your order (refer to the system manual for further information).n nfor primergy tx1320m4, tx1330m4, rx1330m4.

Take advantage of exceptional quality and all-round excellent service — from order to delivery. Get it now!

16 GB (1x 16 GB module) DDR4, unbuffered, ECC, 2666 MHz, PC4-2666, DIMM, 2Rx8

Can only be combined with identical Fujitsu memory types. Please remember to check whether the required drive bays or slots are available on your system before placing your order (refer to the system manual for further information).

For PRIMERGY TX1320M4, TX1330M4, RX1330M4.

Fujitsu 16GB DDR4-2666 ub ECC

  • Arbeitsspeicher-Typ : DDR4 ECC
  • Kapazität : 16 GB
  • Modulanzahl : 1
  • Modultyp : Unbuffered DIMM (ECC)
  • Produkttyp : Arbeitsspeicher

Herstellernummer:
Produkt Nr.:
S26361-F3909-L716
5371610

> 100 Stk. Lieferzeit 1-2 Arbeitstage
CHF269.00
CHF249.76exkl. Mwst.
remove
add

Produktinformationen zu Fujitsu 16GB DDR4-2666 ub ECC

Mit dem Speicherserver S26361-F3909-L716 von Fujitsu können Sie zuverlässig Ihre Kunden-, Lieferanten- und Geschäftsdaten verwalten. Satte 16 GB an Daten können gespeichert werden. Angaben zur Kompatibilität: 16 GB (1 Modul 16 GB) DDR4, unbuffered, ECC, 2,666 MHz, PC4-2666, DIMM, 2Rx8n nMischbestückung mit Fujitsu Speichermodule ist nur innerhalb des gleichen Speichertypes möglich. Bitte auf die vorhandene Grundbestückung des Systems achten (weitere Angaben finden Sie im Handbuch zu Ihrem System).n nFür PRIMERGY TX1320M4, TX1330M4, RX1330M4.

Profitieren Sie von Top-Qualität und umfassendem Service – von der Bestellung bis zu Ihnen. Am besten schnell zugreifen!

16 GB (1 Modul 16 GB) DDR4, unbuffered, ECC, 2,666 MHz, PC4-2666, DIMM, 2Rx8

Mischbestückung mit Fujitsu Speichermodule ist nur innerhalb des gleichen Speichertypes möglich. Bitte auf die vorhandene Grundbestückung des Systems achten (weitere Angaben finden Sie im Handbuch zu Ihrem System).

Für PRIMERGY TX1320M4, TX1330M4, RX1330M4.

Spezifikationen

Arbeitsspeicher-Typ
  • DDR4 ECC
Kapazität
  • 16 GB
Modulanzahl
  • 1
Modultyp
  • Unbuffered DIMM (ECC)
Produkttyp
  • Arbeitsspeicher

Spezifikationen

Arbeitsspeicher-Typ
  • DDR4 ECC
Kapazität
  • 16 GB
Modulanzahl
  • 1
Modultyp
  • Unbuffered DIMM (ECC)
Produkttyp
  • Arbeitsspeicher

Produktinformationen zu Fujitsu 16GB DDR4-2666 ub ECC

Mit dem Speicherserver S26361-F3909-L716 von Fujitsu können Sie zuverlässig Ihre Kunden-, Lieferanten- und Geschäftsdaten verwalten. Satte 16 GB an Daten können gespeichert werden. Angaben zur Kompatibilität: 16 GB (1 Modul 16 GB) DDR4, unbuffered, ECC, 2,666 MHz, PC4-2666, DIMM, 2Rx8n nMischbestückung mit Fujitsu Speichermodule ist nur innerhalb des gleichen Speichertypes möglich. Bitte auf die vorhandene Grundbestückung des Systems achten (weitere Angaben finden Sie im Handbuch zu Ihrem System).n nFür PRIMERGY TX1320M4, TX1330M4, RX1330M4.

Profitieren Sie von Top-Qualität und umfassendem Service – von der Bestellung bis zu Ihnen. Am besten schnell zugreifen!

16 GB (1 Modul 16 GB) DDR4, unbuffered, ECC, 2,666 MHz, PC4-2666, DIMM, 2Rx8

Mischbestückung mit Fujitsu Speichermodule ist nur innerhalb des gleichen Speichertypes möglich. Bitte auf die vorhandene Grundbestückung des Systems achten (weitere Angaben finden Sie im Handbuch zu Ihrem System).

Für PRIMERGY TX1320M4, TX1330M4, RX1330M4.