ARTICONA iPhone XR Case Transparent

ARTICONA iPhone XR Case Transparent

ARTICONA iPhone XR Case Transparent

ARTICONA iPhone XR Case Transparent
ARTICONA iPhone XR Case Transparent
ARTICONA iPhone XR Case Transparent

ARTICONA iPhone XR Case Transparent

  • Optimum protection thanks to high quality TPU and PC
  • Shock-absorbent, lightweight and ultra-clear material
  • Adheres closely and evenly to your iPhone and doesn't let watermarks form on the back
  • Anti-scratching level 5H

Manufacturer number:
Product number:
4299836
5325260

48 item(s) Next working day delivery
> 100 item(s) Dispatch from off-premises warehouse (4 - 5 day delivery time)
CHF16.90
CHF15.65excl. VAT.
info Low quantity surcharge A CHF 10.- surcharge will be applied to orders under CHF 100.- excludes express and special shipments.
remove
add

Product details for ARTICONA iPhone XR Case Transparent

If you want to get optimal protection for your equipment, then the 4299836 notebook sleeve from ARTICONA is the way to go. It's suitable for with a display size of 15.5 cm (6.1"). With the ARTICONA notebook sleeve you minimise the risk of dust, scrapes and scratches - your mobile phone / smartphone stays protected and in top condition.

Benefit from our extensive selection of own-brand products. Top quality at affordable prices. Take advantage of these great deals now!

Protect your iPhone X from scratches and bumps with this high-quality ARTICONA back cover, with a minimal influence on its appearance and manageability. Scratches and dust are a thing of the past: Your smartphone is well-protected and always within reach. Wrap your iPhone XR in optimum protection - transparent yet reliable. Use all keys, connections and the camera unhindered with the case. The case is made of soft TPU as well as robust polycarbonate. What's more, this Clear Case fits precisely and evenly, and there are no so-called watermarks on the back.

Manufacturer warranty

2-year bring-in

Specifications

Application
  • Smartphone
Compatible devices
  • Apple iPhone XR
Display size
  • 15.5 cm (6.1")
Material
  • TPU (thermoplastic polyurethane)
Colour
  • Clear
Protection rating
  • -
Product type
  • Sleeve

Specifications

Application
  • Smartphone
Compatible devices
  • Apple iPhone XR
Display size
  • 15.5 cm (6.1")
Material
  • TPU (thermoplastic polyurethane)
Colour
  • Clear
Protection rating
  • -
Product type
  • Sleeve

Product details for ARTICONA iPhone XR Case Transparent

If you want to get optimal protection for your equipment, then the 4299836 notebook sleeve from ARTICONA is the way to go. It's suitable for with a display size of 15.5 cm (6.1"). With the ARTICONA notebook sleeve you minimise the risk of dust, scrapes and scratches - your mobile phone / smartphone stays protected and in top condition.

Benefit from our extensive selection of own-brand products. Top quality at affordable prices. Take advantage of these great deals now!

Protect your iPhone X from scratches and bumps with this high-quality ARTICONA back cover, with a minimal influence on its appearance and manageability. Scratches and dust are a thing of the past: Your smartphone is well-protected and always within reach. Wrap your iPhone XR in optimum protection - transparent yet reliable. Use all keys, connections and the camera unhindered with the case. The case is made of soft TPU as well as robust polycarbonate. What's more, this Clear Case fits precisely and evenly, and there are no so-called watermarks on the back.

Manufacturer warranty

2-year bring-in

ARTICONA iPhone XR Case transparent

ARTICONA iPhone XR Case transparent

ARTICONA iPhone XR Case transparent

ARTICONA iPhone XR Case transparent
ARTICONA iPhone XR Case transparent
ARTICONA iPhone XR Case transparent

ARTICONA iPhone XR Case transparent

  • Optimaler Rundumschutz durch hochwertiges TPU und PC
  • Stossabsorbierendes, leichtes, hochtransparentes Material
  • Haftet passgenau und ebenmässig, keine Wasserzeichen auf der Rückseite des iPhones
  • Anti-Scratching Level 5H

Herstellernummer:
Produkt Nr.:
4299836
5325260

48 Stk. Lieferung nächster Arbeitstag
> 100 Stk. Lieferung aus Aussenlager (Lieferzeit 4 - 5 Tage)
CHF16.90
CHF15.65exkl. Mwst.
info Kleinmengenzuschlag Bei Bestellungen unter CHF 100.- wird ein Kleinmengenzuschlag von CHF 10.- verrechnet. Für speziell gekennzeichnete Aktionsprodukte unter CHF 100.- wird kein Kleinmengenzuschlag fällig. Für Express- und Speziallieferungen gelten gesonderte Konditionen.
remove
add

Produktinformationen zu ARTICONA iPhone XR Case transparent

Die Schutzhülle 4299836 von ARTICONA sorgt für den optimalen Schutz Ihrer wichtigsten Geräte. Sie eignet sich für Smartphones mit einer Displaygröße von 15,5 cm (6,1"). Unter anderem lässt sich diese Schutzhülle verwenden für. Mit der ARTICONA Schutzhülle minimieren Sie das Risiko von Schrammen, Kratzern und Staub - Ihr Smartphone bleibt gut geschützt und ist immer griffbereit. Durch das weiche Innenfutter bewahrt diese Schutzhülle Ihr Smartphone bestensvor Kratzern und Beschädigungen. Beim Material handelt es sich um.

Jetzt profitieren: Von unserem großen Eigenmarken-Portfolio. Gute Qualität kann so günstig sein. Greifen Sie schnell zu!

Mit diesem hochwertigen ARTICONA Backcover schützen Sie ihr iPhone vor Kratzern und Stössen, mit einem minimalen Einfluss auf dessen Optik und Handlichkeit. Staub und Schrammen waren gestern: Heute haben Sie Ihr Smartphone gut geschützt und immer griffbereit. Ummanteln Sie Ihr iPhone XR mit einem optimalen Schutz - transparent und trotzdem zuverlässig. Sämtliche Tasten, die Anschlüsse und auch die Kamera können Sie ungehindert mit dem Case verwenden. Die Hülle besteht aus weichem TPU, sowie hartem Polycarbonat. Weiterhin haftet dieses Clear Case passgenau und ebenmässig, zudem es entstehen keine sogenannten Wasserzeichen auf der Rückseite.

Hersteller Garantie

2 Jahre Bring-In

Spezifikationen

Anwendung
  • Smartphone
Kompatibilität
  • iPhone XR
Kompatible Geräte
  • Apple iPhone XR
Displaygröße
  • 15,5 cm (6,1")
Material
  • Thermoplastisches Polyurethan (TPU)
Farbe
  • Transparent
Schutzart
  • Nicht vorhanden
Produkttyp
  • Schutzhülle

Spezifikationen

Anwendung
  • Smartphone
Kompatibilität
  • iPhone XR
Kompatible Geräte
  • Apple iPhone XR
Displaygröße
  • 15,5 cm (6,1")
Material
  • Thermoplastisches Polyurethan (TPU)
Farbe
  • Transparent
Schutzart
  • Nicht vorhanden
Produkttyp
  • Schutzhülle

Produktinformationen zu ARTICONA iPhone XR Case transparent

Die Schutzhülle 4299836 von ARTICONA sorgt für den optimalen Schutz Ihrer wichtigsten Geräte. Sie eignet sich für Smartphones mit einer Displaygröße von 15,5 cm (6,1"). Unter anderem lässt sich diese Schutzhülle verwenden für. Mit der ARTICONA Schutzhülle minimieren Sie das Risiko von Schrammen, Kratzern und Staub - Ihr Smartphone bleibt gut geschützt und ist immer griffbereit. Durch das weiche Innenfutter bewahrt diese Schutzhülle Ihr Smartphone bestensvor Kratzern und Beschädigungen. Beim Material handelt es sich um.

Jetzt profitieren: Von unserem großen Eigenmarken-Portfolio. Gute Qualität kann so günstig sein. Greifen Sie schnell zu!

Mit diesem hochwertigen ARTICONA Backcover schützen Sie ihr iPhone vor Kratzern und Stössen, mit einem minimalen Einfluss auf dessen Optik und Handlichkeit. Staub und Schrammen waren gestern: Heute haben Sie Ihr Smartphone gut geschützt und immer griffbereit. Ummanteln Sie Ihr iPhone XR mit einem optimalen Schutz - transparent und trotzdem zuverlässig. Sämtliche Tasten, die Anschlüsse und auch die Kamera können Sie ungehindert mit dem Case verwenden. Die Hülle besteht aus weichem TPU, sowie hartem Polycarbonat. Weiterhin haftet dieses Clear Case passgenau und ebenmässig, zudem es entstehen keine sogenannten Wasserzeichen auf der Rückseite.

Hersteller Garantie

2 Jahre Bring-In